Das Team

Frank Otte

Tel.: 05423-5762
E-Mail: frank@novaevents.de

Franziska Botsch

 

Tel.: 05423 - 5762

E-Mail: franziska.botsch@novaevents.de

 

Sandra Hartmann

 

Tel.: 05423 - 5762

E-Mail: sandra.hartmann@novaevents.de

 

Christopher Herbert Wilke

 

Tel.: 05423-5762
E-Mail: herbert@novaevents.de

Thorsten Schwerter

 

Tel.: 05423-5762
E-Mail: thorsten@novaevents.de

Mario Kunz

 

Tel.: 05423 - 5762

E-Mail: mario@novaevents.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Nova Events 2016 - 2018

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt